Archive

Past Visual Arts & Exhibitions at Regional Cultural Centre.

Exhibition
Tue Nov 6, 11:00 am
Sat Nov 24, 12:00 am
Exhibition
Sun Dec 1, 11:00 am
Sat Dec 21, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Tue Nov 19, 11:00 am
Sat Jan 25, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Tue Jan 7, 11:00 am
Sat Jan 25, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Thu Feb 6, 11:00 am
Sat Mar 7, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Tue Sep 15, 11:00 am
Fri Oct 30, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Tue Aug 25, 11:00 am
Fri Dec 18, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Jun 19, 11:00 am
Fri Sep 17, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Tue Nov 2, 11:00 am
Sat Dec 18, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Jan 15, 11:00 am
Fri Mar 4, 5:00 pm
Community Arts, Exhibition
Mon Mar 29, 12:00 am
Sun Mar 27, 12:00 am
Exhibition, Film
Sat Jun 25, 11:00 am
Sat Sep 3, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Jun 25, 12:00 am
Sat Sep 3, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Jun 25, 11:00 am
Sat Sep 3, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Sep 10, 1:00 pm
Sat Oct 29, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Oct 15, 6:00 pm
Thu Nov 24, 8:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Oct 15, 6:00 pm
Sat Dec 17, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Fri Nov 11, 11:00 am
Sat Dec 17, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Thu Dec 1, 6:00 pm
Wed Dec 21, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Fri Dec 2, 11:00 am
Fri Dec 23, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Jan 14, 7:00 pm
Sat Feb 11, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Tue Jan 17, 11:00 am
Sat Mar 11, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Tue Feb 21, 11:00 am
Sat Mar 25, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Tue Mar 21, 11:00 am
Sat May 6, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Apr 15, 3:00 pm
Sat May 13, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Thu Apr 6, 11:00 am
Sat May 13, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Fri Jun 9, 11:00 am
Sat Sep 2, 5:00 pm
Exhibition, Film
Fri Jun 9, 11:00 am
Sat Sep 2, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Fri Jun 9, 11:00 am
Sat Sep 2, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Fri Jun 9, 11:00 am
Sat Sep 2, 5:00 pm
Community Arts
Fri Jun 9, 11:00 am
Sat Sep 2, 5:00 pm
Community Arts, Exhibition
Fri Sep 22, 6:00 pm
Sat Sep 30, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Fri Sep 22, 6:00 pm
Sat Oct 28, 5:00 pm
Community Arts, Exhibition
Fri Sep 22, 6:00 pm
Sat Nov 4, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Fri Oct 6, 11:00 am
Sat Nov 4, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Sep 30, 7:00 pm
Sat Nov 11, 5:00 pm
Community Arts, Exhibition
Sat Nov 11, 2:00 pm
Sat Dec 16, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Thu Nov 9, 7:00 pm
Fri Dec 22, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Fri Dec 1, 7:00 pm
Sat Feb 3, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Jan 20, 6:00 pm
Sat Feb 24, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Fri Jan 19, 11:00 am
Sat Feb 24, 5:00 pm
MAILING LIST

Keep up to date on all news and events at Regional Cultural Centre...