Open EV+A Open Award Winners

July 9 – July 28

OPEN e v+ a 2007is Ireland’s pre-eminent annual exhibition of contemporary art. Its program of events integrates local, national, and international audiences in a communal celebration of contemporary art and culture. Selected this year by New York-based independent curator Klaus Ottmann, this exhibition showcases the Irish Award winners including Eric Glavin, Tony Gunning, Eithna Joyce, Orla Keeshan and Susannah Vaughan. The exhibition also features a special ‘offsite’ installation by American Aura Rosenberg.

Post a comment