avant-rock trio

Il Sogno Del Marinaio (featuring Mike Watt)

Sat 8th June 9.00pm

Visual Arts

The RCC is committed to developing and presenting Visual Arts experiences through three mediums; in-person, online, and in the community. The RCC has one of the finest art white cube galleries in Ireland. The exhibition policy is deliberately broad and audience centred.

Current/Upcoming
Exhibition
Tue Apr 16, 11:00 am
Sat Jun 1, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Jul 13, 11:00 am
Sat Aug 31, 5:00 pm
Community Arts
Sat Jul 13, 11:00 am
Sat Aug 31, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Thu Jun 20, 11:00 am
Sat Sep 7, 5:00 pm
Exhibition
Sat Jul 13, 11:00 am
Sat Sep 21, 5:00 pm

Music

Our Auditorium is a flexible intimate black-box space with excellent acoustics, which seats 140 and accommodates 240 standing. The centre presents a year-round select programme of national and international classical, jazz, traditional, world and alternative music concerts.

Current/Upcoming
Music
Live Event
Sat Jun 8, 9:00 pm
Music
Live Event
Sun Jun 9, 8:00 pm
Earagail Arts Festival, Music
Live Event
Sun Jul 14, 8:00 pm
Earagail Arts Festival, Music
Live Event
Fri Jul 19, 8:00 pm
Earagail Arts Festival, Music
Live Event
Sun Jul 21, 8:00 pm
Earagail Arts Festival, Music, Workshop
Live Event
Wed Jul 24, 11:00 am
Earagail Arts Festival, Music
Live Event
Sat Jul 27, 8:00 pm
MAILING LIST

Keep up to date on all news and events at Regional Cultural Centre...

Film

The RCC has a 140-seat cinema space and presents a year-round programme of film screenings in association with access>Cinema and Donegal Film Society. Screenings feature the best new world-cinema releases, movie classics and live soundtracks.

Current/Upcoming
Earagail Arts Festival, Film, Workshop
Live Event
Sat Jul 20, 3:00 pm
Earagail Arts Festival, Film, Workshop
Live Event
Wed Jul 24, 10:00 am

Literature

The RCC works with a range of writers, poets and spoken word artists in the production of both live events and printed material.

The Pig’s Back (named after Donegal’s Muckish mountain and the phrase ar mhuin na muice, to be in luck) is the RCC’s literary prose journal which aims to bring the rest of Ireland – and in turn, the world – to the north-west.

274872752_5035941443151658_5118144174597733464_n

Regional Cultural Centre

RCC Letterkenny is a multi-disciplinary arts facility developed by Donegal County Council, specialising in exhibitions, music, film and community arts.

RCC